FATHER FIGHTING 4 RIGHTS/Petition For Paternity

Status
Not open for further replies.

antrod81

Hello
i have been seperated from my daughters mother since april 2008 and since this time i have held a job since may 2008 lived in three residences. I do not use drugs nor have i been abusive to my daughter or her mother (in her counter petition she claims im physically abusive)( no police reports) . My background is not squeaky clean but i dont have any domestic violence or drugs charges- just traffic and stuff like that. I have played a very active role in my daughters life before and since the seperation. The mother has had a personal vendetta against me since the seperation to make my life as miserable as possible. Since the seperation she has refused contact with me to discuss the best interest of the child. She calls me private and has my daughter call me private whenver she bugs her mom about wanting to see me. She refuses to supply me with my daughters new address or name of the current school where she goes.