Shoplifting, Larceny, Robbery, Theft You got the wrong person

F

Future-2017

Jurisdiction
Texas
I work in the oilfield as a Casing Crew Pusher and before this incident me and father was in the final stretch of opening our own Casing clean/inspect/drift company. As a crew Pusher you operate 24/7 with no scheduled days off working around the clock and gone for days at time. At all times every job I have 3-4 employees working under me and because of the physical demands its impossible to keep the same guys working, so basically you never known who or what kind of a person you'll end up with day to day. I had two brothers working for me for a good amount of time and prior to this I did not know of there crimal back ground. So I got a call late at night for a job scheduled for 1:30 a.m. I get to there house pick them and as I'm pulling off there road on to the major road I get pulled over (which they say the reason was my trailer lights was not working properly) ohh and my truck I was driven i had just bought that day. They come up ask there questions run my info everything came back clear and good then they ask me to step to the rear of my vehicle, at this point I'm just trying to get back on the road before I'm tolate instead of argue my rightz. Boom they handcuff and say its for there protection they get the two brothers out and dk the same with them. They pull me to the side start harrasing me, they had sherriff vest on but tell me that they are fed. It caught me way off guard, they start asking me about the two brothers and why would I be hanging out with people like that and come to find out they all know each other and there both 2 time convicted felons. They ask to search I said no they did it anyway, note : brand new truck. I had nothing on me both of them vet caught with pipes and one had marijuana. I was there 1.5 hrs. and some how they just let us all go no tickets warnings, nothing! I got suspended after that job for being so late. After that day I talked