Numerous illegal entries+

danieljmoletz66

Jurisdiction
California
I'm a bit confused by feedback I've received from a couple attorneys on this. First some background. I've been renting my apt since mid Jan 2012. Oral agreement. No security deposit. Mthly rent paid via cash. Is a manufactured home like structure situated in the middle of a larger lot. Vehicles are rented space to park here. less than half of this building is an business office (LL only here a few hours a day-as this is his business location). He has his own exterior entrance, as do I. There is a door in-between his office and my apt (I am not allowed to lock it + no key given to me). No other terms-I just live here and pay my rent. I have never been late nor missed a net pmt. LL was hardly in his office at the beginning. However, he stared coming into his office more frequently around Spring of 2013. The LL habitually enters into my apartment for no reason (other than to use my restroom or kitchen). His office is being enough where he could have a small fridge and sink installed in it + add a bathroom. There also is one of those ports potties outside too (he sometimes uses it). LL has had customers use my restroom (customers being people who have their vehicle stored here). None of his entries have ever been to repair something (OK-one was to repair a toilet issue that he'd knew about for roughly 30 days). Entries are not for emergency purposes. He just enters at his own will. No advance written notice. I do have proof of 125+ entries (there have been many more). I know this is not permitted under the CA B&P code (1954?)-except under certain conditions (that do not apply for these entries). I never gave my approval for these entries, and have no choice (I do not drive now due to declining health, so I cannot just pick up and move). One attorney I'd spoken with even asked me what other damages I have from these entries. This ? both surprised & confused me. No privacy plus lack of quiet enjoyment I a