Advice Needed

rg0194

Hi everyone, i'm not good at explaining things but I will try my best.

Basically my ex girlfriend has 2 kids with another guy (her ex), and she is currently pregnant with my kid. He is an alcoholic and very violent person though, who has hit her a lot of times, but she's too scared to do much about it and still wants him to be a part of his own 2 kids lives. But i don't want him anywhere near my kid when he/she comes along, is there any way i can make sure he can't? It's a lot more complicated than it sounds, he has also assaulted me and got away with it, and she's currently living with him with her 2 kids for the time being as she has got nowhere else to stay, which is making me paranoid and worried sick about the baby.

There's a lot of other stuff as well, but as I said i'm terrible at explaining so that's the gist of it. Main thing i need to know is if it's possible to stop him from being near my kid once he/she is born. Thanks.

Hi everyone, i'm not good at explaining things but I will try my best.

Basically my ex girlfriend has 2 kids with another guy (her ex), and she is currently pregnant with my kid. He is an alcoholic and very violent person though, who has hit her a lot of times, but she's too scared to do much about it and still wants him to be a part of his own 2 kids lives. But i don't want him anywhere near my kid when he/she comes along, is there any way i can make sure he can't? It's a lot more complicated than it sounds, he has also assaulted me and got away with it, and she's currently living with him with her 2 kids for the time being as she has got nowhere else to stay, which is making me paranoid and worried sick about the baby.

There's a lot of other stuff as well, but as I said i'm terrible at explaining so that's the gist of it. Main thing i need to know is if it's possible to stop him from being near my kid once he/she is born. Thanks.