What if I was a judge and I dismissed the children?

Here is a link to an article.
'America's Got Talent' Child Magicians, Ages 13 and 15, Arrested | News Radio 810 & 103.1 WGY

Anyway, concerning the article, what if I was a judge and I dismissed any charges filed against the children? Or for that matter what if I was a judge and I didn't require them to visit their mom in the first place simply because they didn't want to? What if I was a police officer and I refused to arrest the children?
What if the sky was green that day and what if the grasshoppers overran the tire shops?

Your questions are so hypothetical that they are unanswerable.

Here is a link to an article.
'America's Got Talent' Child Magicians, Ages 13 and 15, Arrested | News Radio 810 & 103.1 WGY

Anyway, concerning the article, what if I was a judge and I dismissed any charges filed against the children? Or for that matter what if I was a judge and I didn't require them to visit their mom in the first place simply because they didn't want to? What if I was a police officer and I refused to arrest the children?
1. But you're not.
2. But you're not.
3. But you're not.

Anyway, concerning the article, what if I was a judge and I dismissed any charges filed against the children?

First of all, what charges? The article to which you linked indicates the children were arrested, but it says nothing about any charges being filed.

Second, your "what if" question makes no sense as phrased. If, in fact, charges were filed and the judge dismissed the charges, then the charges would be dismissed. What does your question even mean?

Or for that matter what if I was a judge and I didn't require them to visit their mom in the first place simply because they didn't want to?

Again with the "what if" question. If a judge didn't make the order, then, presumably, they wouldn't visit with their mother.

What if I was a police officer and I refused to arrest the children?