Looking for advise on what to do.

Jurisdiction
Nevada
I'm an independent contractor and one of the delivery apps I'm working with is Uber eats. My first concern is that recently they started hiding some of the trip information, forcing the drivers to take at least 3 in the last 10 deliveries, in order to be able to see the full information, which affects our ability as drivers to make full assessment of the order prior to accepting or rejecting it, thus contradicting with our right to freely choose which order we would like to complete. I believe forcing an INDEPENDENT driver to accept a certain number of orders just so they are able to have full details on what is offered to them is borderline illegal, but since I am no expert I would like to receive an expert opinion. My bigger concern though is that last week I received an offer on the app that was supposed to pay 88.40$ upon completion. Once I was done with it though, I got paid only 39.44$. The last 3 days I was talking to support, trying to find a way to get my missing money back but for over 7 hours talk time I've been transferred countless times from one department to another, had supervisors hiding, instructing the agents to tell they are busy, on call with other drivers, in a meeting and what not. I even had 3 times put a request for call back and nobody ever bothered to call back. My question is "Are there any legal ways for me to try and get back the money I'm owed by the company or they are allowed to lie to us any way they deem fit in order to get their orders competed, including baiting drivers with amounts they don't pay even half of?"