District manager Keeps contacting me to go to work

Miller M2

Jurisdiction
Arizona
Hello All. Past Sunday I woke up having this ear pain, with fever, and a bad headache. Later on that day (my day off) I texted my district manager "just a heads ups I woke feeling sick, ear pain, headache, fever" he did not reply. Next day Monday I went to work at (I am a General Manager For a restaurant) 5am. Still with the ear pain, etc. 3 hours later my district manager showed up and I explained that after getting off work I will be seeing a doctor. He told me I was able to leave early so I left 30mins before my shift ended. I saw a doctor and got my self some prescription pills. And excused from 7/31/23 till 8/3/23. Now as soon I got the excused doctors note I sent him the note he quickly CALLED me back saying that I needed to show up to work to do paperwork, and I explained to him that I was not feeling well at all that both ear pain, headache are pretty bad, (ear infection).. we went into a back and forward over the phone that he was telling me that I needed to go in to do inventory count because I know the store better than him and that it was a really important day and for me not to show up is no good. So I told him "what about my health?" Isn't important?" He just laughed and said "yes" but this is a big day and you must go. So I said "look I will go but you forcing me to go and I feel unwell, sick" so we both went in there before the Restaurant opened (3am) me with barely any sleep because of the dam pain… so I did the dry inventory it took me 2 hours. And he did the frozen and refrigerated count and took him 1.5 hours. Then he said I don't need you any more go home now get rest. (Not firing me tho)… so today 2 hours ago he sends me another text saying if I was going to go in to process some paperwork store managers have to do every Thursday before 10am. Honestly I just woke up swing this text. And it just irritates me seeing my district manager with this approach and mostl