Threatened with eviction due to repeated slander

SNG1

Jurisdiction
Connecticut
We have a neighbor in our apartment building who does not like us. Very mean, grouchy older person (might be senile in other words but I'm not a doctor, but sometimes seems off) who did not seem to like us from day one, before we'd even met.

We're getting more and more letters under the door from management, threatening eviction.
Accusations of smells. We're meticulously clean and have had staff repeatedly come into our apartment to look for smells, found none. The letters under the door keep coming and they're threatening eviction.
Accusations of not wearing a mask. "Violating governor Lamont's order." Potentially facing eviction because someone "keeps seeing me without a mask."
It's not true. I'm on the vulnerable list when it comes to the virus. I'd be in terrible trouble if I got it. I wear a mask religiously. Almost no one else in the building wears a mask, they're constantly in my way in hallways "close talking," holding doors for me, otherwise getting close, not wearing masks. I am in fact one of the only people in the building wearing a mask lately, it's frustrating

None of the staff wear masks, even their security guard (who ears it on his chin not on his mouth and nose.)
Nonetheless, the letter says we've been seen violating gov. Lamont's order and they are threatening eviction since there have been so many complaints. We think, but can't prove, that it's all the same neighbor.
She pours white powder in piles outside our door over and over again. Management doesn't care, and is disinterested.