Problem with probation

Status
Not open for further replies.

outoftrouble

I am having trouble with my probation officer. I currently want to relocate to NYC; they are not permitting me to transfer. She is not attempting to violate me at the moment but I want to know what type of case I have if go before the judge. I currently want to relocate to NYC so I will not a car to get around and they are permitting me to transfer. I am just finishing my second year in a 5 year probation sentence for a felony DWI. I work in Finance and have a MBA from NYU. I am 33 years old. I live in Westchester County, NY.
Issues Probation has with me
I did not report for the first five months of probation. I tested positive to cocaine when I did. My attorney walked me out after my sentencing and told me probation would contact me. I made (which I can prove) multiple calls to probation and never received a call back.
I relapsed two times, alcohol, recently. I am currently wearing a scram bracelet. I only completed 15 of 210 community service hours assigned to me. There is no assigned timetable to complete the hours.
I was arrested over a $9.00 cab dispute (which I was sober for and proved it with an ETG test). Case was dismissed in court.
Issues I have with Probation/personal issues
I was diagnosed with a general anxiety disorder two months ago. I never had an issue before probation.
I have been in outpatient treatment for 15 of the last 17 months. I am currently doing 3 hour and half group sessions and 1 one hour individual session a week. I stated multiple times my constraints on my time lead me more prone to relapse before my relapses occurred but was and still being ignored.
I was asked by Probation to switch jobs to reduce stress, which I did recently.
Current cost of probation tasks per month are $1,500.