Shoplifting, Larceny, Robbery, Theft Larceny

Shweta1

Jurisdiction
North Carolina
I'm an Interantional student on an F1 visa. I was caught shoplifting today at JCPenny of merchandise worth 58$. It's a first time offense. I was given a ticket by the police officer and have to appear at the court 2 weeks from now. What will be the charges? Where can I get a lawyer to help me for free/less?

I am a Retail Theft Consultant and answer questions like yours daily. Your status here in US is at risk so you need an Attorney familiar with both criminal and immigration law. If you wish to stay in this country I advise you to start consulting Attorneys

I am a Retail Theft Consultant and answer questions like yours daily. Your status here in US is at risk so you need an Attorney familiar with both criminal and immigration law. If you wish to stay in this country I advise you to start consulting Attorneys
Where can I get an attorney? And how expensive would that be?

I'm an Interantional student on an F1 visa. I was caught shoplifting today at JCPenny of merchandise worth 58$. It's a first time offense. I was given a ticket by the police officer and have to appear at the court 2 weeks from now. What will be the charges? Where can I get a lawyer to help me for free/less?

Please help me with a study for a book I'm writing about college educated, as well as uneducated thieves. My book is an effort to enlighten the world about "the child (or furry mammal) made me do it syndrome.

For participating in my study ANONYMOUSLY, you'll receive an autographed copy of my book when it hits the bookstores in 2020.

How many times did you steal in your country?
Were your parents proud of your accomplishments as a thief?
Do you "pleasure yourself sexually" after a successful stealing spree?
How?
Are you naked, or clothed when "pleasuring" yourself?
Do you often daydream about stealing?

Complete these thoughts:

When I steal, I ___________________________.