I am not sure what I will call it, but it is serious

Status
Not open for further replies.

cari2000

I was working for this big company as a youth apprentice. I really do not understand what happen while I was working for them. Once I graduated from high school I moved with the CEO's secretary. Before that her and I had an outside relationship as good-friends so, I use to stay weekends over night at her house and go out shopping with her. We found nothing wrong with that but people on the job did! When I graduated and move to college I change my address to hers and I use to come home on school breaks and live with her. Well the story boils down to when I moved in her boss said; "you know that is a mistake and that she is doing nothing but using you." Then I came home couple times and she would come and get me and he said; "if you keep this up you will not have a job, who is more important her or your job." She decided that from then I should catch the train home unless I am ill. I could not understand why he was so against me. Then it came down to where I was getting sick at school and moved back home. :( I move back with the "secretary" and went back to work as a student at this job. Once I moved back it gotten wrost. The things that her boss started to say made me just feel so emotional and I am not the emotional type of person. His comments were like; "she is from the ghetto you know that she is using you, and she needs to move back home immediately." While the "secretary" was coming home always crying to me telling me how her jobs was threaten because I live with her and the things her boss was saying, I do not think she knew that I was getting hurt by that. Then the 'secretary' assistant got involve with it. I had moved out for awhile and when I moved out I found out that the company had a rummor going around that we were praticing inappropraite behavior at work, but it was not about that they just wanted her to stay away from me. I was question by the human r