Appeal, Pardon, Motion, Writ Help overturning a plea deal 25 years old due to new information

Johnny2kool2121

Jurisdiction
Texas
My name is Johnny Z..in 1996 I was convicted of sexual assault of a child...it was a statutory rape case Wich the D,A went back and said the crime was committed on July 1 1994.. This girl Melissa L was my girlfriend, we even had a baby together.. they charged me cause of the fact that she was 16.. The age of consent was 17 in Texas..I only recently found out in prison that I should of not been charged cause penal code 22.011 had an affermitive defense clause..a three year limition of age that would of took me out of the guidelines of prosecution.. At the time of committed offense I was 18 years old and 9 months.. She was 16 and 2 months . We were 2 years and 7 months difference in age.. I've been registering for 25 years the humiliation of being a sex offender when I shouldn't have even been one, cause of my attorneys eneffective assistance of counsel. He and the D,A should of known this and still charged me. I only found this later on in life that all this shouldn't of happened.. Im freshly out of prison and on parole on an ankle monitor..I can only go to work and back home..I can't even go to my mom's house to see her until I get off the monitor..I need help getting this overturned with a criminal attorney or a civil attorney.. But I don't have the means and the future is looking bleak..I wanna make a statement in Texas that they can't keep doing stuff like this to people who were doing good in life and they destroyed there lives just to get a conviction .if u can help with a lawyer or financially to go get one.. I'm sorry I'm desperate and really need a miracle..I know this a long shot but. thank you

(personal info redacted for YOUR protection)

Always be SAFE on the 'net.