Seeking Accurate Income Report from Record Distributor

DanniB

Jurisdiction
Pennsylvania
Hello. I am a recording artist from Philadelphia and I am having trouble obtaining accurate reporting of my earnings on SoundCloud. I have tried communicating with SC several months back but someone kept telling to obtain the information on SoundCloud artist account. However, it's been 3 years and statements only say that I earned only $37.00. I have requested something a little more official than just a web posting. Can your firm help me obtain something more substantive, like a printout from records in their system detailing my exact earnings? I have not communicated with an actual person. I only received pre-prepared emails. And I think there is far more to what they are telling about my earnings than what appears on their web portal. My record has been available on all platforms, worldwide. I have no money to pay upfront so I am looking for someone that can help me pro-se and be paid from the recovered earnings. Thank you.

Game Change by Danni Boi

Hello. I am a recording artist from Philadelphia and I am having trouble obtaining accurate reporting of my earnings on SoundCloud. I have tried communicating with SC several months back but someone kept telling to obtain the information on SoundCloud artist account. However, it's been 3 years and statements only say that I earned only $37.00. I have requested something a little more official than just a web posting. Can your firm help me obtain something more substantive, like a printout from records in their system detailing my exact earnings? I have not communicated with an actual person. I only received pre-prepared emails. And I think there is far more to what they are telling about my earnings than what appears on their web portal. My record has been available on all platforms, worldwide. I have no money to pay upfront so I am looking for someone that can help me pro-se and be paid from the recovered earnings. Thank you.