left with no options to get my kid to school

Mute9003

Jurisdiction
Washington
my kid's elementary school starts at 9:10
Or if he eats breakfast it opens at 8:50
front doors are closed before that.

I have to be at work at 9am and 15 minutes to get there
I spoke to school and they ignore the issue saying that there is no supervision before that time and not even security cameras at the front entrance (which is a lie) but ahe says that there is a before/after school program in school that costs about 300 a month. Which most of low income parents cant even afford.
Then i speak to transportation and they are locking parents out of busses too he told me they will have RFID tags for each student so i wont be able to just drop him off at a school bus stop like i have been doing for last 2 years.
I feel like the school either trying to force parents to get into this paid program to create more revenue or have some kind of deal with those businesses where they are literally leaving people no options.
The busses are full, the daycares and pre/after school peograms are full with a waiting list, and schools are not willing to open even 5 minutes earlier. I feel like something shady is going on in this school district.

What can i do with this? Because if i get kicked off his school bus i cant take him to school since im a single parent and dont have anyone else to take him.

Perhaps you need to work with your employer to allow you to come in a little later and maybe stay a little later.

Who do you think is supposed to pay for supervising your kid?

I spoke to school and they ignore the issue saying that there is no supervision before that time and not even security cameras at the front entrance (which is a lie) but ahe says that there is a before/after school program in school that costs about 300 a month. Which most of low income parents cant even afford.