I AM GOING TO DIE IN THE DEATHTRAP I WAS SOLD!!!

CYNTHIA RASO

Jurisdiction
New Jersey
It was urgent I had to buy a car (I am a Rideshare Driver) and went to a dealership who sold me a car that was not fit for sale. Since I drove off the lot and discovered a lot wrong with the car I have tried and tried to get them to repair the car and all empty promises. I even got Kia Corp involved and they were useless. They told me to contact the dealership myself!!! Duh..I've done that for a year and they have me blocked.

These damages are serious because I've been forced to drive with them for almost 2 years!!! that's how long I've been trying to get help. They sold me a car with 3 bent rims that I have had to buy 8 tires from them popping off and flattening because they can't seal to the rim correctly (Thank God this happened at slow speeds), the tires that were on the car were completely bald with multiple plugs in them. The dealership gave me a paper saying the wheels and tires were completely inspected which is a lie because it's illegal to sell a Pre-Owned Guaranteed car in this condition. The car shakes violently at highway speeds because of these bent rims and because the previous owner hitting potholes actually damaged the axle & suspension. I was homeless and am below poverty level so cannot afford the thousands it would cost to fix this. Driving on it like this for 2 years has made the damages even worse but Kia 23 should have NEVER EVER let the car leave the lot like this and now I am stuck with a deathtrap. I have hundreds of texts and messages to them and nothing has happened.