K Visa Fiance Visa

Status
Not open for further replies.

tarfman

My alien fiance and i are getting ready to submit papers for his fiance visa. We have the I-129f form and the G-325a form and letters of intent to marry from both of us. We also have phone records to show that we talk all the time and i have printed out all the emails that have been sent to each other. I also have pictures of him and some of his family that i can send in with the forms and 455.00 dollars, does anyone know whatelse i need to submit for a alien fiance visa? I appreciate anyone that can help me.

tarfman,

I am not a lawyer but a victim of the process that you are working on "Fiance Visa". My advice here may not be what you want to hear but I do not want any one to have to experience, suffer, or go through what I experienced.It was not good for me. The lady that I did Fiance Visa for defrauded me, and she committed marriage fraud against me. After my consultations with an Immigration Attorney, and people with my experience, I reported her actions to the INS.I just filed for a divorce based on marriage fraud she committed, and I will turn over the divorce decree papers to the INS when it is finalized. Now Read My Story Below:

I did exactly what you are doing now,I brought the individual,my lady that I thought was my fiancee, I thought I knew her but find out in a hard way that I really didn't`("my fiancee-wife") to the US in october of 2008, filed for her adjustment of status 30 days after,then we were interviewed, she got her conditional green card 15 days after the interview.