Dearlerships crooks?

M

Mopardealership

Jurisdiction
Texas
Okay today at my Chrysler dodge ram and jeep dealer ship i was getting a car to do an oil change on (im a lube tech) and my service adviser told me to do this 2015 ram 5500 cummins single cab with a very long flat bed (had an extended frame and chassis) and do the diesel oil change. After walking to the back of our very over crowded paking lot and found this truck i went back to my advicer and told her i did not feel like i could drive the truck up here due to its length without causing damage. She said she didnt care amd that i needed to get the truck and do the oil change. I went and drove it up doing below the posted 5 mph speed limit and pulled it into the drive. (Our service department is connected to the back of the sales Department) the truck was too long to fit in between the two departments so i parked it along side our shop and informed my advicer... She told me to just take it to the diesel shop in the rear of the parking lot to see if i could use one of their lifts. I drove the truck threw the maze of cars to the diesal shop and the diesel techs just told me to do the oil change on the hot asphalt ( i live in san antonio , tx ) so i just did it so i could get rid of this truck. So i ended up doing the diesel oil change in front of the diesel shop on the asphalt. After i finally finished i cleaned up my tools and trash and started to move the truck back to the original spot that the truck was in. As i drove down the main row of the parking lot i tried to turn down the aisle that went down behind our service shop i tried to take the turn wide but ended up pulling a bumper off a car. I immediately put the truck in park and looked at the damage then went and got my shop foreman. He told me to move the truck -_- and park it. I told him it would be better if someone else moved it, but he told me just to do it. Then to meet him in the office. In the office he asked for my id and started to fill out pa