Assault & Battery Wrongly accused, very worried

Status
Not open for further replies.

firehawk2009

I believe its important to give a little bit of background on myself so I can at least try to get a reasonable response and hope you can help.

I am a professional person, multiple careers, won awards and have my own business setup. I am a university graduate, have a strong religious and background upbringing, always treat people with respect and decency but also I am a very positive person, a free spirit if you will.

I dont do drugs, drink, smoke or sleep around - thats not me at all.

I am in an unfortunate situation which involves the love of my life. she unfortunately took something very small and blew it way out of propertion.

the relationship ended in such a tragic and dramatic manner and I am still coming to terms with it but it is very difficult.

she accused me of something so horrid that it is not true. (sexual assault).
this did not happen at all.

In her statement, she stated that I groped her breasts, rubbed her on the sides, then kissed her on the back even though she was saying to met "get off" but all on top of the clothes with no injuries.

this was absolutely not true.

it was a time of uncertainty as she was playing around, telling me one thing, doing something else etc... etc.... and wanted to find out what was going on as on that same week she had told me she loves me, misses me, wants to meet up etc... etc....

we hadnt seen or spoke much to each other in this month.

Now, there were people there however they did NOT witness anything as we were in the kitchen to which she agreed.

at this time, there was 1 person who made a statement (her friend) but admittedly said that she saw nothing.

2.5 weeks later now, another friend who was present but did not see or say anything at all, made a statement and so did her husband.
SUCH LIES! And it hurts so much listening to it and reading it, let alone reading my ex partners statement.