wrongful termination?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ling17

Hello

I was working in this company (SMC and EMC)for 9 years and people know me as one of the smart employee that they can seek for help and advice when they need help. I'm a manager reporting to the same boss for 8 years. He is now the president of the company name (Joe Wu). He started to harassed me and make a pass on me very often and obvious in the last 2 years and be a real jerk whenever possible (hostile, violent, screaming, yelling, verbal abusive). He's constantly wanted to go to lunch or have a coffee talk with me and sometime dinner. I said NO nicely to him everytime because I feel uncomfortable being that closed to him and asked him to stop whatever feeling he has for me. He didn't give up and always trying to have alone time with me in the office.