Why federal judges favor big banks?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Breakingbad

My mortgage company/top bank threatened me to either pay the forbearance amount in lump sum or my house will go into foreclosure. I had to file bankruptcy because they denied loan modification and any repayment plan.
I started studying law and I came across this attorney on youtube who mentioned about auditing a loan. I found so many mistakes so I objected to the proof of claim. The mortgage company never recorded the note, my payments weren't applied correctly, mortgage company doesn't have a record of my payment history. I filed the objection motion and mentioned the law that applies to my case and cited similar cases so I had a solid case against the mortgage company. After that, I hired a family friends attorney and he told me he was offered money by the mortgage company to lose this case.
The mortgage company filed an untimely response to my motion and added new documents that weren't part of the proof of claim. According to the law, I have 14 days to reply, but the federal judge ruled in their favor before that. Imagine if I had filed an untimely motion then judge would have called me out and the untimely motion didn't even mention the documents they presented before or replied to my objections. I got them really good but since they had the judge in their pocket I lost the case. The order was completely in their favor and used the same language. I can share that motion and let others decide who's favor it should have been. It's so horrible how banks get away with anything. The mortgage company even ignored the federal subpoena.