visitation question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Loriann

My x-husband had visitation with our two boys. One weekend they came home and told me that he locked them out of the house gave them a bucket and told them to use it if they had to go to the bathroom. They were locked out for quit a few hours. I later found out he did that so he could have sex with his then wife's sister in-law.
About a month later he had them for a weekend again, on there way to his home they stopped to eat at a Ruby Tuesday, my youngest son just wanted a salad to eat. He then began to argue with him that he had to eat something else, again he told his father all he wanted was a salad. He became so mad that he hit him. He hit him so hard on the side of his face and ear he knocked him out of his chair. My son is now almost def in that ear because of this.

What can I do about this, I've been talking with children and youth for about 6-7 years no one seems to be able to give me an answer. I feel he need to be held accountable for his actions but no one will do anything. PLEASE TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO!!
thank you for taking the time to read this.
(deleted first & last name)

Last edited by a moderator:
Loriann - You added your question to another poster's old thread. You should have started your own new thread. I will start one for you.

I talk with the police where I live, they told me I had to call the police where it happened. I did they told me they would look into it and I never heard anything from that point on. I felt like I was getting the run around. To make matters worse, I found out two of his nieces said that he had molested them as children.
I also found out three months ago that while we were Married and pregnant with our youngest son. He took a can corder hid it in my mothers bed room hit record to record her getting dressed after she took a shower. My mother destroyed the tap.