Urgent- CyberBullying

Sphinx_

Jurisdiction
California
To whom it may concern,

I am a 20 year old student living in a country in Central America. Recently my controlling ex have been acting like a obsessive and possessive psychopath and I don't know it it's because of the distance because he's currently in California. However I have evidence of him threatening me that he will scandal me with some nude type of pictures he has. He's being overbearing in a very unhealthy way. He demands my Instagram password, Facebook password and snapchat password and because I refuse to give them up he is willing to make fake account Facebook profile of me and add every single person from my country (it's a small country) and exploit me! I think this is wrong. I feel very trapped because I don't want to be with him anymore but I cannot leave him because I don't want him to exploit those pictures that has my face in it. I need some legal advise because it's a complicated situation since he's in a different country! Please and thank you!

Hello, it's very easy to cease all communication with any bully.

Then no matter what the bully says or does, you'll no longer be bullied.

My dad always told me, don't listen if you don't want to hear. That many times means you walk away, don't look back, keep walking. STOP LISTENING.

Even a 10 year old knows NOT to give a password to anyone.

You have a spine. You're a mammal, a very special mammal, you're a primate, mate,as in Homo sapiens. Good luck.

Hello, it's very easy to cease all communication with any bully.

Then no matter what the bully says or does, you'll no longer be bullied.

My dad always told me, don't listen if you don't want to hear. That many times means you walk away, don't look back, keep walking. STOP LISTENING.

Even a 10 year old knows NOT to give a password to anyone.

You have a spine. You're a mammal, a very special mammal, you're a primate, mate,as in Homo sapiens. Good luck.