Seeking help

Eacorp86

Jurisdiction
Missouri
I am a stylist for 15 years now. Last may 1st 2018, I went into business with my "best friend", she came to me asked if I'd like to be her partner exc.
Fast forward I made our partnership agreement, along with all business related paperwork.
In the back of my mind I knew that this issue would be our down fall from the very beginning.
So before we became partners She was my general manager, I was a store manager.
I explained to her.
Right now your my boss, I may not agree with all the things you do. But at the end of the day all I can do is share my view but, what you says goes at the end of the day cuz your the boss.
If I become your partner you won't be my boss, I won't always agree or take your side.

Back story, I have horrible time management like even when I am trying to prepare and prevent being late. It never fails Murphy law always finds me.
Which my partner know and knew was before she ever game to me.

Fast forward, she starts to through shade at me when I'm not on time to work, yet I'm always there way late doing anything from paperwork to cleaning exc.
The few times she has stayed she was more a distraction then help when she's on her phone/YouTube.

Our conflict started with her wanting me there 9am even though we agreed and I explained I wasn't a morning person exc. So when I wasn't at work on time she started to act shady towards me unless she wanted me to do anything that benefited her.

We did the personal test she was the commander I'm more judge/consular strong people pleaser.

So needless to say we fought over my timeliness.
Starting in may 2019 we started having "board meetings"
Which she would bring her husband as well and he'd claim owner on recording which since their married is true but my partnership agreement is with her 50/50.
After about three monthly meetings the two of them bullied me into agreeing to change my schedule then continue to hound when I was not meeting their expectations.