Negligence, Other Injury Restroom Nightmare!!!!

acvegasUSA

NEWBIE (FIRST POST)

Yesterday while at work around about 2PM I experienced a horrific terrifying experience while using a major hotel resort co-ed restroom area here in Las Vegas, Nevada.

I am a shuttle bus driver for a major hotel. At a second major resort hotel (not associated with the company I work for) I was visiting – I had to use to use their co-ed restroom.

This hotel resort has a special outside restroom in the downstairs (Ground Zero) area especially for Shuttle & Taxi Cab Drivers who pick-up and drop off passengers (again the hotel resort where my incident occurred is not associated with the hotel resort I work for driving Shuttles).