Criminal Law Renew green card with felonies

Mojgan

Jurisdiction
California
Hello
I am a permanent us resident came to us 12 years ago true us citizen marriage and have 2 kids. I never left the country for any reason even my parents passed away 4 months ago. My 10 years green card (ir1) just expired today and I have 2 felonies cases under 487 (a) grand theft in city of burbank in california . 1 of my cases is pending until I finished my 30 days community service and 52 weeks counseling services to avoid the 30 days jail because I was on probation that I came to 2nd case and the judge avoid my jail because I have 2 kids. Plus i have to go to probation office once a month for fingerprint and my case due is in 4 months. There is a note on my paperwork that they can deport or remove me and the other note is I can qualify for waiver. It happen last year 8 months ago. Now if I apply for renew my green card is will know I may chance to deport but not sure because I have 2 us citizen kids and husband. If I do not fill it's not going to be good they maybe check and I not gonna have chance to stay. If I deported I don't have anyone in my country and it's not safe there because I'm a Catholic and we had problems in our country because it a Islamic and Muslims hated us. Now after lots of researching online I don't know what should I do because it's to difficult and hard to understand. Please help me what should I do. In financially we are in bad situation and I don't know who I can find a good attorney to protect me. There is charge for conciliation and I have to pay lots of lower to find the best one. I understand I have to pay but at least pay for one attorney. Since my criminal attorney charged me and didn't do anything. Because there was a proof to do not guilty and also the probation officer told me my attorney can fill to avoid paying $5000 just for my probation but he didn't do it and I'm paying by payment. I don't want to lose my last chance because of attorney.