not sure what to do

donnad3

Jurisdiction
Pennsylvania
I have a tenant who left a month ago. I followed sending out all notices as per law.
Weekly i have gotten letters from this woman saying that we are less than model citizens.
Stating we were charging her for our sewer water and trash bills. Untrue and expected from her. We have bills to prove.
Other than the redneck scumbag and dirty filthy pigs that she called us the fact that these letters have esculated to now containing round about threats about calling the board of nursing because i am a bad nurse and telling the whole town that my husband is a pedofile.
Each letter seems to esculate in its passive agressive threats.
I am a nurse and i take my job seriously.
What can i do legally if anything? Can i claim anything when i file on the unpaid damage report?
I have lost sleep over these letters and it seems they are not going to stop.

I have a tenant who left a month ago. I followed sending out all notices as per law.
Weekly i have gotten letters from this woman saying that we are less than model citizens.
Stating we were charging her for our sewer water and trash bills. Untrue and expected from her. We have bills to prove.
Other than the redneck scumbag and dirty filthy pigs that she called us the fact that these letters have esculated to now containing round about threats about calling the board of nursing because i am a bad nurse and telling the whole town that my husband is a pedofile.
Each letter seems to esculate in its passive agressive threats.
I am a nurse and i take my job seriously.
What can i do legally if anything? Can i claim anything when i file on the unpaid damage report?
I have lost sleep over these letters and it seems they are not going to stop.

If someone were PUBLICLY accusing me of being a pedophile, and I'm not a pedophile, no amount of money would or could make me whole. Once you lose your reputation, or have it sullied, how much money cleanses it and restores it?