Music contract help!

Jurisdiction
Other
Hi! Thank you for taking your time and reading my thread.
I am currently in a situation where I need legal help and I don't have the money to actually buy it.

I am a music producer and I feel the need to expand more. Therefore I have contacted a couple of managers. Several have now sent me contracts. However, I feel like I need to be very carefull in these contracts since I do not fully know what is actually being said in them, since I am not a lawyer or have legal knowledge. Point is, I do not want to sign away my life when I am going to sign a contract. I am pretty much lost right now. On one side I could be signing this contract, growing bigger than I could have imagined as an artist but, on the other side, I could be signing this contract and paying the manager's bills for the next 10 years or so.

I have attached the file. I know it may be a bunch to read but if you bother to do so and explain it/give me a list of what it says, then thanks a ton!

I have removed the names, emails and numbers for privacy (you know how it is).

ARTIST MANAGEMENT AGREEMENT

<Place of the manager> Email: <Manager's mail> @gmail.com Tel: <Phone nr.>

Contract number:

Date of Agreement: ___.___.2015

Between: <Manager name>

And: <My name>. (Artist(s) / Band / Group)

Representing: Name First Last M.I. Street: City / Post: Country:

Passport / Country I.D. Number: Tlf: Mobile: Email:

The following constitutes the agreement between <Manager name> (hereinafter "Management", "Manager" and/or "Manager's company name") and ____________________________ acting as The Artist, Band, Talent or Group having its principal place of address; _________________________________ (hereinafter "The Artist").