Louisiana Verdict

Celeritus

Jurisdiction
Ohio
I was a Louisiana Resident from 1985 through 1990 and by 1992 I had resumed my Domicile in Columbus, Ohio when a Louisiana Resident filed a Civil Action in Louisiana against me. The Plaintiff wanted Child Support yet the Clerks Office had integrated another Civill Action to obtain a Bequeath intended for my possession from a California Resident who lived untill 2015. Otherwise the Plaintiff does allege that she is entitled to my Assets for Life.
First I was advised not to attend the Hearing since I was an Ohio Resident, although I never received a Verdict; I had possession of no Assets other than a 1995 Astro.
Do you think such Verdict is Legal, and how much time does any Verdict allot to obtain an Asset ?

I was a Louisiana Resident from 1985 through 1990 and by 1992 I had resumed my Domicile in Columbus, Ohio when a Louisiana Resident filed a Civil Action in Louisiana against me. The Plaintiff wanted Child Support

I'm assuming that, sometime while you lived in Louisiana, you fathered a child. Correct?

the Clerks Office had integrated another Civill Action to obtain a Bequeath intended for my possession from a California Resident who lived untill 2015.

I have no idea what this means or what this "bequeath" has to do with your child's mother's efforts to obtain child support from you.

the Plaintiff does allege that she is entitled to my Assets for Life.

Huh? Why would she be entitled to any of your assets. At most, if she obtained an order that required you to pay child support, she would be entitled to support, at whatever rate was calculated, until the child turned 18 (or otherwise aged out of child support pursuant to Louisiana law). If you never paid any child support, then that obligation is probably in excess of six figures and will follow you forever, until paid.

I was advised not to attend the Hearing since I was an Ohio Resident