Fraud, Embezzlement, Bad Checks How to prove forgery

Proud_parent007

Jurisdiction
New Jersey
I am an officer of a c-corp. My partner is a share holder through an agreement made on a notarized copy. But he is actively involved in running the company, we share email addresses and he has bank details. He has occasionally done forgeries with out my consent on some documents. When I caught that he says that my consent is assumed because I gave my email address and bank details.

Is that going to be a valid argument in court? I am scared to sue him for the fear of losing my case

From my experience, combating forgery in court may require the use of a report and/or testimony of a handwriting analysis expert. But that isn't the issue here. The issue here appears to be one of consent. I am not sure I understand your argument. If you provided your partner with consent to carry out a transaction and he signed your name to effectuate the transaction with your knowledge this would happen or likely be needed to occur, what is your objection?

He has occasionally done forgeries with out my consent on some documents.

YOU need NOT prove any crime.

Society has created various federal, state, and local law enforcement agencies to nab criminals and prosecutors who PROVE their crimes before a court of law.

I suggest you contact your local county sheriff or police agency and ask one or both of them to investigate the crimes a person has been committing.

Heck, you can even contact your local district attorney (or whatever the officer is called in NJ), and ask for a crime to be investigated.

A case for what?
Your previous threads indicate that you have some serious problems with your business and your partner.