Handicapped from strokes, traumatic brain injuries and appealing false conviction and probation

professor24

Jurisdiction
New York
I'm a former professor and medical researcher that works with handicapped patients.
In a travesty of justice I was wrongfully convicted of a misdemeanor. The accuser went to court several times to drop the charge but the DA wouldn't drop it in NY

I'm severely handicap from several strokes and tbis from being attacked. I'm vision speech and hearing handicapped and can't really walk. I was in a disabled home where I was sexually molested, robbed of over 10k in property, beaten in the head (in the lip and chin) many times and strangled by 3 males. the DA was offering me a dismissal of the charge but then these racist people in the home lied when an old sink in the bathroom fell and broke and had me sent to the hospital for a day so I missed the dismissal offer and ended up with a misdemeanor. the home probably has a federal contract for 40 million so they may drug people with haldol to turn them into vegetables

I ended up with a very criminal probation officer who seems to have helped these criminals rob molest beat and strangle me. now she is threatening to send me to court or jail and have me drugged at a hospital for no reason at all. can probation really lie and remand me to jail for not having psych counseling every week?

Last edited:
I'm a former professor and medical researcher that works with handicapped patients.
In a travesty of justice I was wrongfully convicted of a misdemeanor. The family member went to court several times to drop the charge but the DA wouldn't drop it in NYC.