Great site!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ndragon

Just wanted to let you all know how great this site is. I have been looking through posts for a couple of hours now and can't believe the amount of information available here.
I have one question. I am not a lawyer. Is it still ok if I post advice for people?

-Nick

What kind of experience do you have?

You may comment on anything; it's a good idea to tell folks you are not a lawyer.

This is not legal Advice!

I have been busy and must say every time I end up back here this site looks better and better.

As for the question above by ndragon... Sometimes people are not looking for legal advice and may need help with questions or advice in general, so if you feel you maybe able to help with advice in a particular area then i could not see any problem.

Take care all and I am glad to be back on for a while.

This is not legal Advice!

I have been busy and must say every time I end up back here this site looks better and better.

As for the question above by ndragon... Sometimes people are not looking for legal advice and may need help with questions or advice in general, so if you feel you maybe able to help with advice in a particular area then i could not see any problem.

Take care all and I am glad to be back on for a while.

Hey muggsyj! Thanks and welcome back!

I can't wait to show you the next set of updates for the site. I've finally made the necessary integrations work and the next step is the rollout period and it will make things even more enjoyable and useful. The file section will finally be up the way it should be and well organized and integrated. As always, comments, suggestions and contributions of any kind are always appreciated. Look forward to seeing you here online!