Fraud mother

Status
Not open for further replies.

lilbrandon

Hello everyone. Well heres my dilemma. When i was 17 i slept with a 23 year old girl and became pregnant and had my little girl on my 18th birthday. Well i was carried to court and all, had dna test, and now pay child support. This woman gets 464 a month to take care of my kid. Now when we were in court she told them she made min wage and didn't work but about 20-30 hours a week. Now she makes around 7 an hour and 40 week consistently. My kid comes over with clothes too small for her and her mom has a new outfit every week. Some other things is that i wanted her last name changed which never has happened yet. My child also goes to her b/f house in which my child tells me he beats on her mom in front of her. Who do i need to speak with of all this matter and what can i do?

also she told them she was a college student which she hasn't been to school all year but i've been a full time student since october.

Was sex between a 17 yr old and 23 yr old even legal in your state? A crime may have been committed here.

You can google your state's child support guidelines to see if a full time income should be inputed for mom. Are you getting visitation with the child? You are most certainly entitled to regular visits and possibly even joint custody.
How old is the child? You cn do some snooping around on the boyfriend, alot of court/criminal records online and see if you can dig some dirt up.

You can try contacting some fathers rights groups, but you really have to prove mom unfit for custody.

not trying to prove unfit.. but unworthy of the money i send her being used for her own personal leisure. Yes i get to see the child regular and i was underage at the time and it was against the law but i've been told i couldnt do anything about it. I am just basically trying to get my cp down because this seems outrageous to me when i work a full 40 hour week and bring home less than 300 now.