Finance, Investments Financial law advice

Jurisdiction
Asia
I'm a freelancer on Upwork working related to trading projects as a trader on a profit-sharing basis and a technical analyst for my clients (I don't give any trading tips).
A few months ago, I got one client who offered me a profit-sharing basis commission by using his own account funds. He didn't transfer me the money. I was placing trades on his account by using zoom video call and sometimes the Anydesk platform. I submitted a word document with my signature, in which I explained to him my strategy and wrote that I will strictly follow that plan but clearly, I didn't follow it.
After placing trades in his account, I made a loss and I promised him that I will recover that loss. He told me that he will file a complaint against me if I didn't recover his losses. He was telling me that, he will file a complaint against me for taking or losing money for him through trading in the FinCEN department i.e. a department for financial crime and they can ban me from coming to America, as I'm living in India.
Trading is a speculation business. We cannot give any guarantee of returns and I also didn't give him any guarantee but I promised him that I will recover his losses and if I didn't recover his losses then he will file a complaint. So, what will happen if he filed a complaint against me in the FinCEN department? will I have to face the jury? or do I have to hire a lawyer from the USA? Is really FinCEN can ban me from coming to America? he is a very rich person. he is living in California and probably he is a millionaire and he told me that his uncle is working in the FinCEN department. So, what should I do right now?