K Visa Fiance visa + complicated case

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyan

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am from an Asian country and was denied twice for tourist visa at the US embassy. I have a fiance who asked me to marry him and we just started our relationship last month. Below are my other concerns:

1. During my application (DS156 and DS157), I wasnt able to declare the truth about my education. I had 2 courses in college both were done. I only included in the application my first done course.

2. I also indicated that I have a business to cover up the years after I graduated from associate degree.

3. My fiancee is fully dependent to his parents because they have a huge business and that alone where he gets his allowances everyday.

4. My uncle would like to go in between our upcoming marriage and is willing to help my fiance to the best that he can such as being a co-sponsor even though my fiance's parents will be also do theirs as well, and im confused which of them should we take..

5. My fiance is from Covina, CA how long do you think will it take to process our case?

AND

Are we going to have a hard time on this because of what I did?

Will I still be qualified for a fiance visa and not be denied/blacklisted at the US embassy?

I will appreciate your response.

Thank you in advance especially for your website, i find it very helpful.=)

The biggest problem - before you even start - is the short duration of your relationship.

It is VERY likely that, if your fiance applies now for a fiance visa on your behalf, it will be seen as an attempt to obtain immigration benefits by fraud.

Have you guys met in person yet?

The biggest problem - before you even start - is the short duration of your relationship.

It is VERY likely that, if your fiance applies now for a fiance visa on your behalf, it will be seen as an attempt to obtain immigration benefits by fraud.

Have you guys met in person yet?
Hi! he will be coming here on April or May this year.