Criminal Trials, Hearings Falsely thought to be Campus Terrorist

Status
Not open for further replies.

catecholamine

I apologize for the length of this, but these two emails are all the evidence against me. I've included a more readable word format as an attachment. I was arrested and cuffed for 8 hours by the school police and now I'm barred from campus. I was very cooperative, and do understand the need for safety. But nonetheless I did not make threats, though I can see how they may be thus perceived. TheLaw.com! Please advise!!

Hello, I'm looking for any advice or opinions you may have on a matter I consider mis-communication, and my university, which is a public school, considers harassment/threats, and "disorderly conduct". I'm just an honest student, a chemist that wants to finish school and go to grad school for medicinal chemistry; I want to help people, not harm them. It's been hard for me because each financial aid check would've moved me from Rockford, closer to school so I could succeed. But the school's made mistakes the past two years in a row. Not that I care now, I just want to finish and move on from this. I finally did receive my check a couple of days ago.