Drug Company Class Action

Status
Not open for further replies.

classic454321

Jurisdiction
Florida
Hello, i'm not sure what I should do, but I want to file a lawsuit against a SSRI drug manufacturer and dont know where to start. The only advice I get is from attorneys trying to get money from a previously won class action lawsuit. They say they will take my case for free but nothing that I'm suffering from is on their list. Im willing to pay for a lawyer and/or join a class action but I dont know where I should start since I've never done this before. Is there a place that I cant search for class action lawsuits against a particular company? Google is giving me nothing, thank you for any help you can give.

Did you report the problems you've been having to the FDA?

Have you checked the FDA site to see what the results from the clinical trials were when that SSRI was approved for sale in the US?

Is there a place that I cant search for class action lawsuits against a particular company?

No, mate, there is NO one place to discover active class action lawsuits.

However, there are MANY websites that offer that information for FREE.

These are but a small taste (the "perfct" bite -or- "amuse buoche" as our French cousins might say) to stimulate your legal appetite:

WARNING, I neither endorse or even recommend any of these websites, I am merely demonstrating that such websites do EXIST!

I suggest you proceed cautiously and make sure YOU conduct proper due diligence before engaging anyone or anything mentioned on any of these websites!!!!

Class Action Lawsuits and Investigations

Consumer Action - Class Action Database

Open Class Action Lawsuit Settlements Archives | Top Class Actions

Class Action Lawsuits | List of Open Cases, Settlements & Rebates

No Proof Required Class Action Lawsuit Settlements - April 2020

Class Action Lawsuits (List: Open Cases, Settlements, Info)

Class Action Index

===========================================