Probation abusing power out of personal anger..amendment

B

Bkmsomers

Jurisdiction
New York
I was put on probation for an arrest out of New Jersey ans since I am a New York resident my probation was transferred to my for oversight. My probation office that I was assigned to in New York was my probation 12 years ago for a different case. While on probation this officer and I didn't see eye to eye and at o point I had pulled him from behind his desk and "punched" him in the face as a fesult of a remark from him telling me that I was a piece of shit father. Fortunately his superior had seen the incident and he was suspended for 6 months and I was assigned a new officer. Now I'm probation with him 12 years later and he has not forgot or forgives. The comment from from our first meeting was " hey look it's just like it was 12 yrs ago all over again". I have complied with everything in my drug and alcohol conditions. I was sent by him to a local crisis center and my evaluation I did fit the criteria to stay and the were releasing for an outpatient program, however a phone to my probation by the crisis staff end with him telling them to keep against their recommendations. Is this abuse of his power? I was clean and all my urine test have been clean. And since our incident years ago is there like a conflict of interest & my appointed officer could be changed? He greets me with an order like next I call u u better call back ASAP or there's gonna be problems. He has questioned my wife about her personal life : why she doesn't work and what she does and suggesting she get a job ASAP and it will become to to her why soon. I need advice because he's going to everything he can to get back at me for what happened years ago& im not that same person, I grew up, have a family a business and he's already having a negative impact on all aspects of my life. What can I do to stop this guy from taking all the things I worked so hard for just because HE don't like me.