Need help with fake medicare case

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltypickle24

Jurisdiction
North Carolina
In my med class we are faced with a case, and im a lawyer representing my client for out living cancer as he estimated only three months to live, Smith quit his high-paying job, depleted his savings to make the most of his remaining time, and significantly altered his and his family's lifestyle. Against all odds, his condition went into remission, leaving him without his previous career, savings, and living in drastically reduced circumstances. Now working a minimum wage job, Smith and his family struggle financially and emotionally, leading him to sue his doctors for medical negligence, emotional distress, and loss of earnings. In this side we are allowed to make anything up in our favor and im asking for any new ideas on what I could add

so far I have made - fake emails, and fake messages. The things that we are suing for are emotional distress and more we have said that this situation took a toll on him.

I don't know if this helps but he works at Walmart making 260 weekly, and he waited 10 years to make this case. If you need a little more information please ask,

thanks

In my med class we are faced with a case, and im a lawyer representing my client for out living cancer as he estimated only three months to live, Smith quit his high-paying job, depleted his savings to make the most of his remaining time, and significantly altered his and his family's lifestyle. Against all odds, his condition went into remission, leaving him without his previous career, savings, and living in drastically reduced circumstances. Now working a minimum wage job, Smith and his family struggle financially and emotionally, leading him to sue his doctors for medical negligence, emotional distress, and loss of earnings. In this side we are allowed to make anything up in our favor and im asking for any new ideas on what I could add