False Statements about me to another person

Mary Richardson

Jurisdiction
Illinois
Good Afternoon,

First I want to say that I am A Correctional Officer at a male prison full time and An Aflac Agent part time.

I am dating this guy that I went to school with, his ex-wife is texting him all kinds of lies about me that are not true.

They have a little girl that is almost 7, that is also telling me things that her mother is saying about me.

She said that I hangout in the bars and show my boobs to everyone and that I got kicked out of the bars for showing my boobs, that I got caught having sex with a married man out in the parking lot by his sister. She has put on facebook that me and her ex had sex in front of her daughter. I had two officers from work tell me about that but before they could save it to show me she had taken it off. She sent me a note privately on facebook, when she found out that I was dating her ex, which I still have. I blocked her after that. Then she found me on facebook business page and sent me another message privately, which I saved. Me and her had a discussion that time, then I called Marion County Police Department about her harassing me, so they called her and told her to stop or we would press charges. She just recently called me a Whore to her ex. My boyfriend (her ex) has the text messages of the things that she has said about me. I just want to know what I can do about this, or if I have a case against her.

Good Afternoon,

First I want to say that I am A Correctional Officer at a male prison full time and An Aflac Agent part time.

I am dating this guy that I went to school with, his ex-wife is texting him all kinds of lies about me that are not true.

They have a little girl that is almost 7, that is also telling me things that her mother is saying about me.