Child Support Timelines?

quincyphoenix

Jurisdiction
Arizona
I have a 5 month old baby, I filed for child support about 50 days ago after going back and forth with the father, I wanted him and I to have something consistent set up(how much he would help financially and what days he would have her)with being a single mom I like to have days set so I can make arrangements for her daycare and what days it would be easiest for me to work. He did not want anything consistent just to help when he can. He came over to my home over the weekend and wanted a key to my house that he once had, I said no since he does not speak to me regularly and it makes me uncomfortable and he started throwing things and yelling and at one point laughed at me and said "I don't have to support her yet" he has mentioned several times that he is not responding to the child support papers. I've never done this before so I am just wondering if there is anything I should do or what will happen if he doesn't respond?

I have a 5 month old baby, I filed for child support about 50 days ago after going back and forth with the father, I wanted him and I to have something consistent set up(how much he would help financially and what days he would have her)with being a single mom I like to have days set so I can make arrangements for her daycare and what days it would be easiest for me to work. He did not want anything consistent just to help when he can. He came over to my home over the weekend and wanted a key to my house that he once had, I said no since he does not speak to me regularly and it makes me uncomfortable and he started throwing things and yelling and at one point laughed at me and said "I don't have to support her yet" he has mentioned several times that he is not responding to the child support papers. I've never done this before so I am just wondering if there is anything I should do or what will happen if he doesn't respond?

Okay, he's right, in one sense.